Top : Boat Design and Boatbuilding Books

Farewell to Seafaring: "Down in the Dirt" magazine v153 (January 2018)


Books : Farewell to Seafaring: "Down in the Dirt" magazine v153 (January 2018)'s Price: $9.99
as of 07/17/2019 21:00 EDT

Availability: Usually ships in 24 hours

This item ships for FREE with Super Saver Shipping.
Binding: Paperback
EAN: 9781981435210
ISBN: 1981435212
Item Dimensions: 90060027
Label: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Languages: EnglishPublishedEnglishOriginal LanguageEnglishUnknown
Manufacturer: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Number Of Pages: 108
Publication Date: January 01, 2018
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Studio: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform

Related Items: Browse for similar items by category: Click to Display

Editorial Review:

Product Description:
"Farewell to Seafaring" is a 2018 Scars Publications poetry and prose book with material from assorted writers and artists, as the (January 2018 issue release of the literary magazine "Down in the Dirt" ( Since 2014 "Down in the Dirt" magazine is released every other month (and sometimes with bonus issues) as a 6"x9" perfect-bound paperback book, with not only it's usual ISSN# (print ISSN# 1554-9623 and Internet ISSN# 1554-9666), but also an ISBN#. Because of ISBN# releases, all issues now carry a title to accompany the new format, reflecting the writing inside the book as well as the cover design. Writers and artists included in this Scars Publications perfect-bound 6" x 9" ISBN# paperback book include Amy Jo Huffman, Adel Aaron, Allan Onik, Andrew Hogan, Andrew Rivera, Barry Hill, Bob Strother, Bruce McRae, Clay Carpenter, DC Diamondopolous, Dominic Lim, Don Ray Crawford, Eli Jacqueline, Gaby Bedetti, Gregg Dotoli, Isaiah Granado Finley, Jeffrey L Higgs, James Wylder, Kristyl Gravina, Kyle Donahoe, Kyle Cisco, Kyle Heger, Lawrence Basher, Leonard Scott, Liam Spencer, Marc McMahon , Megan Mealor, Michael Perez, Pam Munte, Rajah-Nee Reynold, Richard Bullard, Robert C. Weissenberg, Roger G. Singer, Sharon Hajj, W.E. Brower Jr., David M Jackson, Denny E. Marshall, Edward Michael O'Durr Supranowicz, Eleanor Bennett, Fabrice Poussin, J. Ray Paradiso, Kyle Hemmings, Olivier Schopfer, Rene Diedrich, and Westley Heine.


Boat Design.Net
Design Award

  Top Rated Sites
  Most Popular Sites
  What's New

  Boat Plans
  My Links

Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of the product. Boat Design Net is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to
Thank You for Your Support of Boat Design.Net

Home  |  Top of Page