Top : Boat Design and Boatbuilding Books

Negative Space: 2017 poetry and flash fiction collection anthology


 : Negative Space: 2017 poetry and flash fiction collection anthology's Price: $16.99
as of 11/15/2019 14:39 EST

Availability: Usually ships in 24 hours

This item ships for FREE with Super Saver Shipping.
Binding: Paperback
EAN: 9781978487833
ISBN: 1978487835
Item Dimensions: 90060075
Label: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Languages: EnglishPublishedEnglishOriginal LanguageEnglishUnknown
Manufacturer: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Number Of Pages: 298
Publication Date: November 10, 2017
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Studio: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform

Related Items: Browse for similar items by category: Click to Display

Editorial Review:

Product Description:
"Negative Space" is a 2017 poetry and flash fiction collection book anthology from Scars Publications ( of select materials accepted for 2017 issues through cc&d magazine ( Down in the Dirt magazine ( Writers and artists included in this book are Aaron Wilder , Adrian Villarreal, Alexander Smith, Alicia Berdeguez, Amanda Pugh, Amber Shoemake-Doughty (Hitchhiked), Amy Soscia, Andrew Yusi, Andy Schenck, ayaz daryl nielsen, Barton Hill, Ben Rasnic, Benjamin Uhlich, Bijit Sinha, Bill Chuang, Bill Wolak, Brandon J. Vasquez, Brandon Knight, Brandy Combs, Brent C. Green, Brian Looney, Brian Looney), Brian Schulz, C. D. Wight, C.L. Coffma, Carl "Papa" Palmer, Casey Cromwell, Casey Powers, Cassondra Windwalker, CE, Charles Hayes (Town Hall), Charvae Johnson, Chinenye Aniekw, Christiana Swain, Christina Basher, Christine Jackson, Christopher Hivner, Cody Fletcher, Cole Huerter, Cynthia A. DiTaranto, Dan Fitzgerald, David Francis, David J. Thompson, David Lohrey, David Michael Jackso, David Russell, David Sapp, David Sowards, Debbie L. Miller, Denny E. Marshall, Donal Mahoney, Drew Marshall, Duff Allen, E. Martin Pedersen (Dumbass World), Edward Michael O'Durr Supranowicz, Eleanor Leonne Bennet, Elijah Deus , Emiliano Vasquez, Eric Doubek, Eric Obame, Eric Wade, Erica Ann Welch, Erren Kelly, Fabrice Poussin, Gabriel Valdez, Garin Turner, Gary Green, Grace Michel, Greg G. Zaino, Greg Mahr, Greg Mogli, Gregg Dotoli, Harmony Campbell, Heath Brougher, Heather Sheridan, Hector Ramos, Heikki Huotari, Holly DayKen Allan Dronsfield, Hong Nguyen-Sears, I.B. Rad, J. Ray Paradis, J. Ray Paradiso, James Croal Jackson, James Raisanen, Jan Marquart, Janet Kuypers, Jason Galt, Jeffrey Zable, Jennifer Libertini, Jeremy DaCruz, Jesse Townsend Andrea Lopez, John "Jake" Cosmos Aller, John D Robinson, John Grey, John Lowther, John Swee, John Sweet, John Yotko, Jon Brunette, Joseph Giordano, Joseph Sheldon, Juan Zapata, Judith Ann Levison, Julia Bravo, Kalah McLaughlin, Kalen Rice, Karon Johnson, Kassandra Heit, Kayla Rutherford-Bohach, Kayla Scutti (What Would You Do?), Kenneth DiMaggio, Kennisha Wright, Keren Green, Kimberly Thomas, Kraig Gander (The Dilemma), Kyle Hemmings, Lauren Tankeh, Leandro Pereda Pereda, Linda M. Crate, Lindsay Flanagan, Lisa Gray, Marc Carver, Marc Livanos a/k/a Panhandle Poet, Marc McMahon, Marlo Swagemeier, Marlon Jackson, Marsha Foss (Vacationland), Mary Kaye Valdez, McCormick Anderson, Michael Ceraolo, Michael D. Jones, Michael Lee Johnson, Miguel Gardel, Mikala Bice, Nancy Christie, Natalie Crick, Natasha Hooper, Nicole Surginer, Oz Hardwick, Patricia Hardesty, Patricia Ljutic, Patrick Fealey, Perri Bryan, Peter LaBerge, Preeti Singh, R. N. Taber, Randall K. Rogers, Raymond Manuel Aguirre, Rebecca Cowgill, Rene Diedrich, Renuka Raghavan , Richard King Perkins II, Richard Schnap, Richard White, Robert Beveridge, Robert Beveridge (Night Play), Rose E. Grier, S. J. Lebow, S. R. Mearns, Sana Khan, Sarah Henry, Scott Hicks, Sean Tierne, Allan Onik, Shelby Lee, Skylarose Butler, Stefan Benz, Stephen Daniels, Stephon Sherrod, Stuart O'Rourke, Susan Kahil, Tameka Jarmon, Taryn Bell, the HA!Man of South Africa, Thom Woodruff, Thomas Massari, Tiago Viana, Tiana Edwards, Tim O'Keefe, Todd McMurray, Tom Ball, Tom O'Brien, Tony Ransom, Trey Hines, Tyler Wolfe, Uzeyir Lokman Cayci, Victoria Kuykendall , Wayne Franklin, Wes Heine, Xanadu, Zac Harris and Zachary Jarrett.


Boat Design.Net
Design Award

  Top Rated Sites
  Most Popular Sites
  What's New

  Boat Plans
  My Links

Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of the product. Boat Design Net is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to
Thank You for Your Support of Boat Design.Net

Home  |  Top of Page