Top : Boat Design and Boatbuilding Books

the Light in the Sky: Down in the Dirt magazine September-December 2017 issue collection book


 : the Light in the Sky: Down in the Dirt magazine September-December 2017 issue collection book's Price: $19.99
as of 10/14/2019 00:10 EDT

Availability: Usually ships in 24 hours

This item ships for FREE with Super Saver Shipping.
Binding: Paperback
EAN: 9781978252011
ISBN: 1978252013
Item Dimensions: 900600105
Label: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Languages: EnglishPublishedEnglishOriginal LanguageEnglishUnknown
Manufacturer: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Number Of Pages: 418
Publication Date: December 12, 2017
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Studio: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform

Related Items: Browse for similar items by category: Click to Display

Editorial Review:

Product Description:
"the Light in the Sky" is a 2017 poetry and prose collection book from Scars Publications ( of the September through December 2017 issues of Down in the Dirt magazine ( Writers and artists in this issue collection book include Abraham Myers, Adel Aaron, Adrian Villarreal, Alan Swyer, Allan Onik, Amanda Pugh, Amber Shoemake-Doughty, Andrew Yusi, Anita G. Gorman, Ben Rasnic, Betty J. Sayles, Brett Petersen, Chinenye Aniekw, Christiana Swain, Clarence Chapin, Cynthia Haggard, David Ames, David Francis, Denny E. Marshall, Drew Marshall, Edward Daniel Hunt, Edward Michael O'Durr Supranowicz, Eleanor Bennett, Emiliano Vasquez, Emma Hines, Eric Wade, Fabrice Poussin, Gwenellen Tarbet, Hector Ramos, Heikki Huotari, J. Ray Paradiso, Janet Kuypers, Jennifer Libertini, Jim Farren, John D Robinson, John Grey, Kalah McLaughlin, Kari Livingston, Karon Johnson, Kassandra Heit, Kayla Scutti, Kevin Sterne, Kimberly Thoma, Kyle Hemmings, Lavren Le'Clore, Leandro Pereda, Lee Conrad, Lisa Gray, Liz Betz, Lotte Roy, Marc McMahon, Marcia Eppich-Harris, Mariya Taher, Marlon Jackson, Mary Kaye Valdez, Matt Rydeen, McCormick Anderson, Mitchell Waldman, Natalie Crick, Norm Hudson, Olivier Schopfer, Patricia Walkow, Patrick Duzan, Peter Gannom, Preeti Singh, Rabbi Steven Lebow, Randall Rogers, Reggie Mills, Rene Diedrich, Richard E. Gagnon, Robert Bettelheim, Robert David Roe, sandeep mishra, Sayuri Yamadak, Sean Tierney, Shahyeim Oliveira, Shashi Ishai, Shelby Lee, Stephon Sherrod, Stuart O'Rourke, Susan Kahil, Tim OKeefe, Tom Ball, Tom Minder, Tom O'Brien, Tommy Vollman and Westley Heine. Writers and artists included in this book are also listed with their writing at the Scars Publications book link (search for the book title in the books section at


Boat Design.Net
Design Award

  Top Rated Sites
  Most Popular Sites
  What's New

  Boat Plans
  My Links

Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of the product. Boat Design Net is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to
Thank You for Your Support of Boat Design.Net

Home  |  Top of Page